Loading Events

« All Events

Planning for Profit Workshop – June 2024

June 6 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

As part of my Creative Planning for Profit Program for authors and poets, I offer a monthly planning workshop on the first Thursday of each month, at 5pm UK time (replays provided).

These are not large webinars with hundreds of attendees but private workshops, where you do the work there and then. You fill out specially designed planners, ask questions about where you're at and receive direct advice about next steps.

The workshops are supplemented by a wider program, which offers smaller deep-dive sessions, a content bank of resources, an accountability group and more.

Next Planning for Profit Workshop: June 2024

The next live workshop will run on Thursday 6th June, at 5pm UK time (That’s 9am PDT, Vancouver, 12pm EDT New York, 6pm SAST Johannesburg, 9:30pm IT, New Delhi and 2am next day in Sydney) Replay available shortly afterwards.

To attend: Register as a planning for profit patron in Patreon. Once registered, you'll be provided the links and resources you need to attend, 48 hours before the workshop commences.

Details

Date:
June 6
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://selfpublishingadvice.org/planning-workshops/

Venue

Online

Organizer

Orna Ross